Get up to speed. Stay informed. Attend an event. Here’s what’s happening in the world of digital learning at MIT and beyond.

Upcoming Events


May 3
Sarah Jane Vaughan | Office of Digital Learning
The Teaching and Learning Innovation Grants (TLIG) program provides seed funding for MIT community members to bring new ideas for STEM teaching and teacher education to life. The program, funded by the Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation and administered by...
May 3
Marilyn Siderwicz | Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

On the ODL Blog

May 2
Yuliya Klochan, MIT '18
Technology-enhanced education is changing the lives of millions without regard for identity, income, or location. Have you deamed of getting a Surgical Sciences Masters degree? You can now obtain it online from one of the world's best universities. Do you...
The Dharmarajika Buddhist monastery — ruins at the Dharmarajika, Taxila archaeological site. CC, author missing
April 20
Yuliya Klochan MIT '18
Image of world map with push-pin icons in various locations, connected together by colored lines.
April 12
Joe Pickett, OCW Publication Director